AMEB Victoria Board of Directors

Mail Print

The Directors of Australian Music Examinations Board (Vic) Limited are as follows:

Ms Colleen Pearson (Chair)
Dr Joel Brennan (Deputy Chair)
Dr Elizabeth Mitchell
Ms Alison Sewell

The Examinations Advisory Committee advises the Victorian Board on matters pertaining to the conduct of examinations in Victoria. The Committee’s membership is as follows:

Dr Elizabeth Mitchell (Chair)
Dr Mark McGee (Deputy Chair)
Dr Rosemary Beer
Mr David Howes
Ms Jennifer Meachem
Dr Ken Murray
Mr John Quaine